100% hands-on cooking classes are what we're all about - getting you in the kitchen preparing healthy, fresh, tasty meals that you can easily recreate at home!

Missed out on your favourite class? Please join our mailing list to be notified when new classes are released and read our FAQs page for information about sold out classes & waiting lists (the answer is there, trust us!). 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher the value will be deducted before you proceed to payment. Not working? Our FAQs page has a list of tips to help you out.


Please note: adult cooking classes are strictly ages 17 years and older.  Sprout offers a range of classes for individuals under 17 years of age.

Sprout's Christmas Dinner

$120

Friday, 13 December from 6:30pm - 9:30pm More info

Summer Entertaining

$105

Monday, 16 December from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$55

Wednesday, 15 January from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$65

Wednesday, 15 January from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Vegetarian

$105

Wednesday, 15 January from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$55

Friday, 17 January from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$65

Friday, 17 January from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Nutrition and Cooking Program - Weight Loss

$330

Tuesday, 21 January at 6:00pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$120

Wednesday, 29 January from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Gin, Tonic & Tapas

$135

Friday, 31 January from 6:00pm - 9:30pm More info

Market to Plate

$135

Saturday, 1 February from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Low FODMAP

$115

Monday, 3 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Vegetarian

$105

Wednesday, 5 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Simple Seafood

$115

Monday, 10 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Cooking for One or Two

$105

Wednesday, 19 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$135

Saturday, 29 February from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Autumn Seasonal Dinner

$120

Friday, 20 March from 6:30pm - 9:30pm More info / book